Adjust text size

CoHD Leadership

PonJola Coney, M.D.

PonJola Coney, M.D.
Director, VCU Center on Health Disparities
Senior Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs
Professor, OB-GYN
E-mail: ponjola.coney@vcuhealth.org 

 

head shot

Karen Hendricks-Munoz, M.D., M.P.H.
Deputy Director, VCU Center on Health Disparities
Professor and Chair in Neonatal Medicine at
Children's Hospital of Richmond at VCU
E-mail: karen.hendricks-munoz@vcuhealth.org

 

 

 Marcie S. Wright, Ph.D., M.P.H.

Marcie S. Wright, Ph.D., M.P.H.
Interim Training Director
Grants Development & Administrative Director
Assistant Professor
E-mail: marcie.wright@vcuhealth.org


aliss brewer

Alisa E. Brewer, M.S.P.H.
Director of Community Engagement
E-Mail:  alisa.brewer@vcuhealth.org

 

Sonia_cropped

Hsin-Ling "Sonya" Hung, Ph.D
Director of Evaluation and Assessment
Email: HsinLing.Hung@vcuhealth.org

 

 

 

Administrative Staff

 ettora burrell

Ettora E. Burrell
Office Manager
E-mail: ettora.burrell@vcuhealth.org

 

james friday

James E. Friday
Fiscal Manager
E-mail: james.friday@vcuhealth.org

 

  KM

Khiana M. Meade, M.S.
Research Education & Training Coordinator
E-mail: khiana.meade@vcuhealth.org


 ‌

head shot

Jeanne B. Schlesinger, M.Ed.
Communications Coordinator
E-mail: jeanne.schlesinger@vcuhealth.org