Department of Biomedical Engineering

 

Daniel Conway, Ph.D.
Department of Biomedical Engineering,
Assistant Professor 
dconway@vcu.edu

 

Rebecca Heise, Ph.D.
Department of Biomedical Engineering,
Associate Professor 
rlheise@vcu.edu

 

Christopher Lemmon, Ph.D.
Department of Biomedical Engineering,
Associate Professor
clemmon@vcu.edu

 

Rene Olivares-Navarrete, D.D.D., Ph.D.
Department of Biomedical Engineering,
Assistant Professor 
ronavarrete@vcu.edu

 

Diane Pawluk, Ph.D.
Department of Biomedical Engineering,
Associate Professor
dtpawluk@vcu.edu

 

Paul Wetzel, Ph.D.
Department of Biomedical Engineering,
Associate Professor
pawetzel@vcu.edu