Department of Microbiology and Immunology

 

Gregory Buck, Ph.D.
Department of Microbiology and Immunology,
Professor
gregory.buck@vcuhealth.org

 

Guy Cabral, Ph.D.
Department of Microbiology and Immunology,
Professor
guy.cabral@vcuhealth.org

 

Jason Carlyon, Ph.D.
Department of Microbiology and Immunology,
Professor
jason.carlyon@vcuhealth.org

 

Gail Christie, Ph.D.
Department of Microbiology and Immunology,
Professor
gail.christie@vcuhealth.org

 

Daniel Conrad, Ph.D.
Department of Microbiology and Immunology,
Professor
daniel.conrad@vcuhealth.org

 

Cynthia Cornelissen, Ph.D.
Department of Microbiology and Immunology,
Professor
cynthia.cornelissen@vcuhealth.org

 

Phillip Hylemon, Ph.D.
Department of Microbiology and Immunology,
Professor
phillip.hylemon@vcuhealth.org

 

Kimberly Jefferson, Ph.D.
Department of Microbiology and Immunology,
Associate Professor
kimberly.jefferson@vcuhealth.org

 

Richard Marconi, Ph.D.
Department of Microbiology and Immunology,
Professor
richard.marconi@vcuhealth.org