Department of Pharmacology and Toxicology

 

Hamid Akbarali, Ph.D.
Department of Pharmacology and Toxicology,
Professor 
hamid.akbarali@vcuhealth.org

 

Jill Bettinger, Ph.D.
Department of Pharmacology and Toxicology,
Associate Professor 
Jill.bettinger@vcuhealth.org

 

Imad Damaj, Ph.D.
Department of Pharmacology and Toxicology,
Professor 
m.damaj@vcuhealth.org

 

William Dewey, Ph.D.
Department of Pharmacology and Toxicology,
Professor and Chair 
william.dewey@vcuhealth.org

 

David Gewirtz, Ph.D
Department of Pharmacology and Toxicology,
Professor
david.gewirtz@vcuhealth.org

 

Kurt Hauser, Ph.D.
Department of Pharmacology and Toxicology,
Professor 
kurt.hauser@vcuhealth.org

 

Pin-Lan Li, M.D., Ph.D.
Department of Pharmacology and Toxicology,
Professor and Vice-Chair 
pin-lan.li@vcuhealth.org

 

Aron Lichtman, Ph.D.
Department of Pharmacology and Toxicology,
Professor
aron.lichtman@vcuhealth.org

 

Katherine Nicholson, Ph.D., D.V.M.
Department of Pharmacology and Toxicology,
Assistant Professor
katherine.nicholson@vcuhealth.org

 

Laura Sim-Selley, Ph.D.
Department of Pharmacology and Toxicology,
Professor
laura.sim-selley@vcuhealth.org